J.J. Pickle Early College Prep

Pajama Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every 7 weeks every Wednesday 7 times. Also includes Wed Sep 16 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Sep 30 2020, Wed Oct 07 2020, Wed Oct 14 2020, Wed Oct 21 2020.
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:30pm to 8:00pm

Come join us for storytime in your pajamas every Wednesday at 7:30pm.  See you there!  The Zoom link is below.  

Ven y únete a nosotros para la hora del cuento en pijama todos los miércoles a las 7:30 pm. ¡Te veo allí! El enlace Zoom está debajo.

 

Join Zoom Meeting
 
Meeting ID: 884 4025 9138
Passcode: STORY